Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate!

Browse Members on FreeDateMate

    Seeking: Age: Ethnicity:
    Looking for: Material Status: Body Type:
    Country: Region: City:

    Sort results:    by date login   by rate   by views   by age 

    With Photos:   


Pages: First | Prev | 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

i want to beautiful

See Gardezi's Profile
aries Gardezi

46 y/o man from Karachi beautiful women, Pakistan online dating
seeking a woman from 39 to 49 years old

I want loving , beautiful, pretty and excelent for inner world person because the inner beauty is real beauty . Please contact my email adress i am waiting your response contact me...

View Gardezi profile

Profile views: 149     Photos: 1      Activity:Few Months Ago

honest and gentle

See hotice's Profile
taurus hotice

58 y/o man from Bellville dating girls, USA hot dating
seeking a woman from 51 to 61 years old

brave, hardworking and dedicated,looking for true love, and also a relationship that will lead to marriage. ...

View hotice profile

Profile views: 198     Photos: 1      Activity:Few Months Ago

I believe in Love

See SergioTampier's Profile
cancer SergioTampier

54 y/o man from Santiago dating girls, Chile free dating
seeking a woman from 49 to 59 years old

I consider myself a rather interesting and attractive man. So far I have failed to find the woman that will join me for the rest of my life for that amazing adventure called LIFE. ...

View SergioTampier profile

Profile views: 155     Photos: 3      Activity:Few Months Ago

Love is life.

See neera's Profile
sagittarius neera

43 y/o man from Kanpur meet women, India dating service
seeking a woman from 36 to 46 years old

This is Neeraj from India. I am a martial artist Ist dan black belt.I love to travel and to meet different people of world....

View neera profile

Profile views: 209     Photos: 1      Activity:Few Months Ago

What do you think

See coljames58's Profile
aquarius coljames58

60 y/o man from Hamburg beautiful women, Germany online dating
seeking a woman from 53 to 63 years old

I'm person who enjoy evenings out or at home with my woman which include good food, During my holidays I like to travel to new destinations and explore them. On the weekends and I ...

View coljames58 profile

Profile views: 168     Photos: 1      Activity:Few Months Ago


Pages: First | Prev | 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last