Online dating Kenn: I enjoy life and trying new things, seeing ne... - FreeDateMate

Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!


Kenn: I enjoy life and trying new things, seeing ne...

Back Next
taurus Kenn
43 y/o man from Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Seeking a woman from 37 to 47 years old
Language skills English(I prefer not to say), German(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Profile ID: 1621     Profile views: 169    Photos added: 0
Last logged in: 2017-07-10 15:03:39
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Kenn on google map

Personal details of Kenn

  • Name Kenn
  • Sex man
  • Children 2
  • Want children No
  • Date of birth 1975 May 12
  • Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Body type Athletic
  • Ethnicity Caucasian
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Education I prefer not to say
  • Occupation I prefer not to say
  • Income I prefer not to say
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker Often

About Kenn

Description:
I enjoy life and trying new things, seeing new places, meeting new people. I'm looking for my last love in life. Start as friends and see where life takes us together. Dedicated to You by Johnny Reid look it up !!! I want a woman to love me like the song stats's and in return I will love her more. Only a woman that puts God first in her life is capable of feeling this kind of love in my opinion, but you are all welcome to try and prove me wrong lol. Just being honest. I am a romantic, passionate man. I know what I want and I know how to keep it once I find it. So if your willing to take a chance to experience the potential of something great we should meet.


Ideal match description:


Kenn are looking for

  • I look for a woman
  • Looking for an age range 37-47
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Friendship, Marriage, Relationship