Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!

Mytext5072998792: Honest, Fun, sincere and down to earth woman ...

Back Next
gemini Mytext5072998792
53 y/o woman from Lafeyett, Indiana, USA
Seeking a man from 40 to 75 years old
Language skills English(Good), Spanish(Basic), English(I prefer not to say)
Profile ID: 215     Profile views: 1355    Photos added: 2
Last logged in: 2015-07-04 18:22:07
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Mytext5072998792 on google map

Personal details of Mytext5072998792

  • Name Diana
  • Sex woman
  • Children 2
  • Want children Maybe
  • Date of birth 1967 June 10
  • Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Body type Athletic
  • Ethnicity Hispanic
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Separated
  • Education High School graduate
  • Occupation Self Employed
  • Income $30,000-$50,000/year
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker No

About Mytext5072998792

Honest, Fun, sincere and down to earth woman with a spiritual side and sixth sense. I'm a lover of life and all that it has to offer. So, while I am happy by myself, I know that a good partner can make life even more meaningful. I have a big heart and am looking for same. I enjoy hiking, golf, being on or near the water, exploring natural areas, museums and historical places. I can be spontaneous or plan out a great adventure. Conservative, yet open minded and appreciative of others viewpoints. I have a background in biological sciences and can be comfortable exploring in the woods, swamps or desert, I also believe in being prepared for emergencies. My ideal partner has my back and I have his. I am looking for long term, not interested in hookups or flings. I love all animals and have two dogs. Successful, great sense of humor, Integrity, passion, compassion, honesty, fidelity and generosity of spirit are the characteristics that will get my attention. I offer the same. Are you him? Ps if you have lied on your profile about anything do not contact me, no matter the reason.. Also, Scammers beware, I will report you. So if I am wary and ask a lot of questions that is why, and you should do the same with any women

Ideal match description:
I would love to meet that one very special man who is "emotionally available" and is wanting a long term, monogamous, live together relationship. A man who is confident with strong social graces who knows what he likes and dislikes and who can communicate this in a loving and positive way. Kind, giving, passionate, VERY playful, loving, spontaneous, energetic, a great sense of humor, affectionate and who enjoys giving and receiving love! Did I mention "with a great sense of humor?" A man that loves to travel and would enjoy experiencing new places and cultures together! An individual who prides himself on having honesty and integrity and who is real! What he says he truly means and is actions reflect his words! A man who would like us to grow and learn together. Someone who eats healthy and takes good care of his overall health! An emotionally connected man that really does know what he's looking for!

Mytext5072998792 are looking for

  • I look for a man
  • Looking for an age range 40-75
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance