Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!


edwad001: I'm a life long learner and have a ...

Back Next
pisces edwad001
47 y/o man from Park Hills, Kentucky, USA
Seeking a woman from 38 to 48 years old
Language skills English(Fluent), German(Basic), Norwegian(Basic)
Profile ID: 245     Profile views: 497    Photos added: 4
Last logged in: 2015-07-12 09:03:23
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

edwad001 on google map

Personal details of edwad001

  • Name Edward Oliver
  • Sex man
  • Children 1
  • Want children Yes
  • Date of birth 1972 March 07
  • Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Body type Average
  • Ethnicity Caucasian
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Education Some college
  • Occupation Military
  • Income $30,000-$50,000/year
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker Rarely

About edwad001

Description:
I'm a life long learner and have a successful career in financial advisory services for a large consulting firm in Minneapolis. On occasion, I travel for work and love seeing new places and meeting new people. In my free time I enjoy a variety of activities including dancing, biking, Zumba, exercising, music, sports, volunteering, and church activities. I work part time as a Blackjack Dealer on the weekends. I love to be outdoors in the summer and enjoy pretty much any activity involving the lake and water sports. God and family are a very important part of my life and I hope they would be for a potential match as well. I'm looking for someone who has a personal relationship with Christ and knows what it means to accept Christ as your personal savior and be a born again Christian.


Ideal match description:
I will like to meet with serious woman who ready for something longterm


edwad001 are looking for

  • I look for a woman
  • Looking for an age range 38-48
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner