Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!


singlemesoul12994: My name is Michelle Olla Natasha,31years old ...

Back Next
aquarius singlemesoul12994
34 y/o woman from El Paso, Texas, USA
Seeking a man from 26 to 36 years old
Language skills English(Fluent), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Profile ID: 561     Profile views: 920    Photos added: 7
Last logged in: 2015-10-30 18:55:48
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

singlemesoul12994 on google map

Personal details of singlemesoul12994

  • Name Michelle
  • Sex woman
  • Children 0
  • Want children No
  • Date of birth 1984 January 24
  • Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Body type Athletic
  • Ethnicity Caucasian
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Single
  • Education Grad school student
  • Occupation Student
  • Income I prefer not to say
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker No

About singlemesoul12994

Description:
My name is Michelle Olla Natasha,31years old and i'm single no kids am student of Rn nurse,i'm from IOWA but i live in El paso texas with my stepmother I'm 5'4ft tall,weigh about 128bl, pounds,had brown eyes black hair, and I am devoted and true christian,I love listening to music, reading novels, watching tvs and movies , Camp out , Fishing , playing basketball , volley ball and i like jumping on Trampoline I'm an extremely Honest,Caring,Lovely,Open minded,Kind Lady and i do like to play with kids .,E


Ideal match description:
I'm seeking for a right man with loving heart as my soul mate that i can start new life with as my soul mate and People first notice my smile, humor & honesty when meeting me. I do love the simple joy of doing something for someone unexpectedly that brings a smile to their face. I want someone who appreciates that and wants to get the most out of his life. Good humor, ability to laugh when things aren't going quite the way you'd like- makes me smile.All I need is Sweet, fun loving, helper, honest, optimistic w/ some realist in her heart- that's Me!Unashamedly- Jesus is my Lord & Savior, the relationship I have w/ Him is what gives me life! Love my study and part of that is keeping balance with life after work which leads me to what I'd want in my man. A well rounded man with similar faith, keeps himself healthy with a healthy lifestyle, likes to be outdoors for swimming, walking, (just to name a few).A man who would never say no to something new-either has a bit of dancing experience or wants to learn with me. A partner who values friendship, conversation, working together.I'm kinda old fashioned when it comes to dating,( grew up in With manners.)expect to be treated like the lady I am. Having a guy open doors, is the first to call and initiates advancing the relationship are things that are important to me. Always prefer a man who have sense of humor so we can relate to the parenting thing.Eight.six.five.four.zero.seve n.zero.zero.nine.zero.


singlemesoul12994 are looking for

  • I look for a man
  • Looking for an age range 26-36
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say