Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!

tamarbabe: I am single and of a good parentage, Friends ...

Back Next
scorpio tamarbabe
28 y/o woman from Azusa, California, USA
Seeking a man from 19 to 29 years old
Language skills English(I prefer not to say), French(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Profile ID: 1046     Profile views: 801    Photos added: 1
Last logged in: 2016-05-27 15:11:08
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

tamarbabe on google map

Personal details of tamarbabe

  • Name Tamar Taylor
  • Sex woman
  • Children 0
  • Want children Yes
  • Date of birth 1991 November 16
  • Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Body type Slim
  • Ethnicity African American
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Single
  • Education Some college
  • Occupation Student
  • Income I prefer not to say
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker No

About tamarbabe

I am single and of a good parentage, Friends would probably describe me as being an Angel,funny, open minded, morals, loyal, outgoing, caring, giving, strong minded, honest, easy to talk to with a very happy and gentle demeanor. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I enjoy seeing people smile and I like to have fun! My close friends are very important to me.

Ideal match description:
I am not looking for any kind of man,i want someone different,a cool, sincere , kind, loving, honest, God Fearing man

tamarbabe are looking for

  • I look for a man
  • Looking for an age range 19-29
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Marriage, Relationship