Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!

kellrate: I'm Kelly by name, I am a single down to eart...

Back Next
virgo kellrate
37 y/o woman from Seattle, Washington, USA
Seeking a man from 25 to 35 years old
Language skills English(I prefer not to say), German(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Profile ID: 38     Profile views: 2216    Photos added: 1
Last logged in: 2015-06-17 08:58:14
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

kellrate on google map

Personal details of kellrate

  • Name kelly edward
  • Sex woman
  • Children 0
  • Want children Yes
  • Date of birth 1984 September 17
  • Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Body type Average
  • Ethnicity I prefer not to say
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Single
  • Education I prefer not to say
  • Occupation Sales
  • Income I prefer not to say
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker I prefer not to say

About kellrate

I'm Kelly by name, I am a single down to earth and love to laugh I enjoy all sorts of activities, including surfing, visiting museums, taking long walks, as well as watching movies, I am kind, considerate, and generous, I am also honest i call a spade a spade even if it kills me, i speak my mind.I also like to dance around my living room, I like to bake and love sugar. I stop and smell the roses, i love all animals except the dangerous ones, I love God, and honest compassionate men.

Ideal match description:
looking for a life partner. i like to meet a man with stability and goals. Someone who is honest, respectful, and loving and knows how to take care of a woman. I need a heart as i have been through alot in my past dates. It's hard to put down in words what you think you may be looking for in someone; because sometimes you don't know what you'r looking for until you stumble across it in the dark and stub your toes on it. Obviously you want to meet someone who has similar interests. i am looking for a man who is honest, caring, lovely, trust worthy man and who needs one woman . the man i can share laughter, joke, fun , love , understanding with , i am also looking for romantic man who can make me feel the taste, a man who is God Fearing,he must be open minded,Straight forward and Down to earth

kellrate are looking for

  • I look for a man
  • Looking for an age range 25-35
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Friendship, Marriage, Relationship