Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!


Happiness: I am beautiful, smart, sociable, well-educate...

Back Next
aries Happiness
22 y/o woman from Kharkiv, Kharkov region, Ukraine
Seeking a man from 18 to 23 years old
Language skills English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
Profile ID: 4     Profile views: 2679    Photos added: 3
Last logged in: 2015-02-22 11:48:04
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Happiness on google map

Personal details of Happiness

  • Name Diana
  • Sex woman
  • Children 0
  • Want children Yes
  • Date of birth 1996 April 12
  • Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Body type Cuddly
  • Ethnicity Middle Eastern
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Single
  • Education PhD/Post doctorate
  • Occupation Medical/Healthcare
  • Income $10,000/year and less
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker Rarely

About Happiness

Description:
I am beautiful, smart, sociable, well-educated. I am kind and warm-hearted. I am a real lady, and I am looking here for a real gentleman who will make me very happy. I live in a beautiful city, but don't mind in the future to leave Ukraine and to live somewhere in another place together with my future man. For me, the most important is happiness and love.


Ideal match description:
I want to be with man in whom I will think of always and when we are at home we share feelings of love and joy.


Happiness are looking for

  • I look for a man
  • Looking for an age range 18-23
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal