Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!


hui630203: i am living at a big city in Southwest of Chi...

Back Next
capricorn hui630203
55 y/o woman from Swining, Sichuan, China
Seeking a man from 55 to 60 years old
Language skills Mandarin(Fluent), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Profile ID: 518     Profile views: 817    Photos added: 9
Last logged in: 2016-06-20 22:31:18
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

hui630203 on google map

Personal details of hui630203

  • Name hui
  • Sex woman
  • Children 1
  • Want children No
  • Date of birth 1963 January 04
  • Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
  • Body type Average
  • Ethnicity Asian
  • Religion Spiritual
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Education AA (2 years college)
  • Occupation Educator/Academic
  • Income I prefer not to say
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker No

About hui630203

Description:
i am living at a big city in Southwest of China , working as a teacher also an administration staff at a College of Vocational and Technical here; i am a well educated, mild , kind , loyal , polite , open-minded , caring, God fearing, supportive, understanding and faithful Chinese woman .


Ideal match description:
i want to find my right man who is between 55--60 years old , 5"9'above i think that he should be caring , responsible , trustworthy and humerous . would like to come to meet and marry here , living in either of both sides is alright .


hui630203 are looking for

  • I look for a man
  • Looking for an age range 55-60
  • Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Marriage