Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!


chelly17: I'm an independent woman, I'm a respectful an...

Back Next
gemini chelly17
33 y/o woman from Eindhoven, North Brabant, Netherlands
Seeking a man from 26 to 36 years old
Language skills English(Fluent), Dutch(Good), English(I prefer not to say)
Profile ID: 674     Profile views: 1225    Photos added: 1
Last logged in: 2015-12-02 21:00:40
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

chelly17 on google map

Personal details of chelly17

  • Name Charlotte Johaness
  • Sex woman
  • Children 0
  • Want children Yes
  • Date of birth 1984 June 17
  • Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Body type Average
  • Ethnicity Caucasian
  • Religion Catholic
  • Marital status Single
  • Education Some college
  • Occupation Self Employed
  • Income $10,000/year and less
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker Rarely

About chelly17

Description:
I'm an independent woman, I'm a respectful and very discipline woman, i like to associate my self with new people. I'm very optimistic, kind, trustworthy and easy going woman. I like reading, cooking, swimming,, fishing, sailing and be in the midst of new people. I'm still a single, i'm a romantic woman, I am also a woman of integrity. I like cooking, gardening, cinema, be in the nature.


Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a caring, jovial,romantic man, i'm also looking for a sincere man for a serious relationship.


chelly17 are looking for

  • I look for a man
  • Looking for an age range 26-36
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal